Contact Us

Administrative Offices
Bernie Andersen
1835 W. Central Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
P: 847-870-7711
F: 847-870-7741
TTY: 847-870-2239
E: info@clearbrook.org

Admissions for Adult Programs
Melinda Meyer
P: 847-385-5328
E: mmeyer@clearbrook.org

Building Bridges to the Future
Michelle Schwartz
P: 847-385-5354
E: mschwartz@clearbrook.org

Career Opportunities
Kate Simon
P: 847-385-5344
E: jobs@clearbrook.org

Child and Family Connections
Brenda Devito
P: 847-385-5070
E: bdevito@clearbrook.org

CHILD Therapy Services
Susan Roderick
P: 847-385-2621
E: sroderick@clearbrook.org

Developmental Training, Seniors and Autism Day Services
Melinda Meyer
P: 847-385-5328
E. mmeyer@clearbrook.org

Document Destruction
Michael Dalton
P: 847-991-2805
E: docdestruct@clearbrook.org

Donations/Contributions
Gloria Drake
P: 847-385-5012
E: gdrake@clearbrook.org

Family and Community Autism Resource Room
Tracy Hellner
P: 847-385-2622
E: thellner@clearbrook.org

Home-Based Support Services
Melinda Meyer
P: 847-385-5328
E: mmeyer@clearbrook.org

Major Gift Inquiries
Kelly McGraw
P: 847-385-5014
E: kmcgraw@clearbrook.org

Media Requests & Special Events
Gloria Drake
P: 847-385-5012
E: gdrake@clearbrook.org

Sponsorship Opportunities
Don Marquis
P: 847-385-5302
E: dmarquis@clearbrook.org

Staff Training
Shannon Benaitis
P: 847-385-5056
E: spaul@clearbrook.org

Take a Break Volunteer Program
Tina Yurik
P: 847-291-6971 x227
E: tyurik@clearbrook.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Kathy Scheuing
P: 847-385-5016
E: kscheuing@clearbrook.org

Community Employment Services
(for Clients)
Ilene Rosenberg
P: 847-385-5395
E: irosenberg@clearbrook.org

Workshop
Melinda Meyer
P: 847-385-5328
E: mmeyer@clearbrook.org

Business for the Workshop
Leon Moore
P: 847-991-4100 ext. 367
E: lmoore@clearbrook.org

Your questions are important to us. If we can help you find the correct person to answer your question or concern, let us know. Please fill out the form below and we will respond to you.

Please complete the information below:
*
*
*