Executive Staff


Carl M. La Mell (cmlamell@clearbrook.org)
President

Bernie Andersen (bandersen@clearbrook.org)
Assistant to the President

Stacey Bellomo (sbellomo@clearbrook.org)
Program Developer

Rosa Baez-Lopez (rbaez@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Human Resources

Gloria Drake (gdrake@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Communications and Event Planning

Don Frick (dfrick@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Information Technology

Susan Kaufman (skaufman@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Children's & Adult Clinical Services

Joan Kearney (jkearney@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Finance

Sheila Lullo (slullo@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Adult Services

Kelly McGraw (kmcgraw@clearbrook.org)
Vice President of Principal Gifts